Changing/Cancelling your subscription should be easy, so we've created these steps to help you get started. 

*Note: These instructions are unavailable while on mobile, please complete these steps while on a computer.

Upgrading

When going from the Basic brand kit to the Pro brand kit for example, you will be charged the difference between the packages at the time of the change.

  1. Login to your account
  2. In the top right corner, select the three lines to open the menu:

3. On the menu that appears, click Account 

4. Under “Subscriptions”, click Update

5. You will be taken to the pricing page to select a different plan

6. Select a different plan to upgrade to (ex. Basic to Premium, Premium to Business)

7. On the checkout page, you will be charged the prorated amount immediately, based on the amount of time left in the month

8. Click Purchase once you reviewed the updated charges

Note: Your billing date will remain the same as your initial purchase 

Downgrading

When going from the Business to Premium subscription for example, you will not be charged an additional amount at checkout. You will see your updated amount on your next billing cycle.

If you would like to downgrade from from one of our higher subscription plans to a lower package, use these instructions below:

  1. Login to your account
  2. In the top right corner, select the three lines to open the menu
  3. On the menu that appears, click Account 
  4. Under “Subscriptions”, click Update
  5. You will be taken to the pricing page to select a different plan
  6. Select a different plan to downgrade to
  7. You will be taken to the checkout page where you will not be charged anything
  8. Click Purchase to complete the change
  9. Note: Your original purchase for your previous plan will not be refunded. Your billing date will remain the same as your initial purchase

Cancelling

When cancelling, your subscription will last until the end of the year/billing cycle. (ex. If you purchased a website on November 12th, your website will be available for use until November 12th the following year).

*Note* Cancelling your plan will not result in a refund, if you are seeking a refund **DO NOT** cancel your plan, contact the support department: support@looka.com

If you would like to cancel your subscription plan, use these instructions below:

  1. Login to your account
  2. In the top right corner, select the three lines to open the menu
  3. On the menu that appears, click Account 
  4. Under “Subscriptions”, click Cancel
  5. You will be asked to verify if you would like to cancel your subscription. 
  6. Once that is done, that subscription will say cancels on [date], this means that you will not be charged again, and that when it is time to renew, the features that come with the subscriptions will be cancelled.

*Note* The assets will still remain available for use until the end of the billing cycle, even if you cancel.

*Note* After cancellation you will still have access to the logo files themselves and unlimited edits to the logo files even after the brand kit has been cancelled. Your files are yours indefinitely.

Did this answer your question?