To delete a saved/favorited logo in your account, follow the steps in the GIF below:
- Hover your cursor over the logo you would like to remove and click the trash can in the top right corner of that logo
- A confirmation box will appear asking if you would like to delete that specific logo, click Confirm once you have reviewed it is correct
- Your logo has now been deleted from your account
*Note: Deleting a logo permanently removes it from your Saved Logos dashboard, even if you've purchased it. For additional information on undoing changes, review this article on how to undo a change.