To delete your account, log in to Looka and click the three lines in the top left-hand corner to display a menu. At the bottom of the menu, click Account.

At the bottom of the account page, below the Billing Info, click Delete Account. Re-enter your password to remove your account from our database.

If you created your account via a social media login, please contact us at support@looka.com with the social media platform and the email associated with that social media account so that we can remove it from our database.

Did this answer your question?