To delete a saved/favorited logo in your account, follow the steps in the GIF below:

  1. Hover your cursor over the logo you would like to remove and click the trash can in the top right corner of that logo
  2. A confirmation box will appear asking if you would like to delete that specific logo, click Confirm once you have reviewed it is correct
  3. Your logo has now been deleted from your account

*Note: Deleting a logo permanently removes it from your Saved Logos dashboard, even if you've purchased it. For additional information on undoing changes, review this article on how to undo a change. 

Did this answer your question?